-

I said, "what time you get off?"
he said, "when you get me off"
I kinda laughed but it turned into a cough
Because I swallowed down the wrong pipe
Whatever that mean, you know old people say it so it sounds right
So I'm standing there embarrassed, if we were both in pairs
I would have grabbed him by the waist and kissed him, but
We in the middle of whole foods, and those foods
Ain't supposed to beef, but you'd think I hate tofu
Check-in line got rowdy, my vision got cloudy
I started seeing some circles like some Audi
Emblem, I'm hearing them say, come on man
Do this own your own time, get the hell on, man
I walked out, hm, I got bout
Half-way to my car when I heard shorty shout
"3000, forgot your credit card, smart move
By the way, my little sister loves your cartoon"
Well, here's my name and numb
If I ain't the one, lose it, if I am, use it
If a man chooses, and he can, does it
And he don't, don't take it personal, he might be might be swamped


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0